Designer Isaac Mizrahi’s Pebble-Leather Purse For QVC Would Look Great On Our Shoulder

We weren’t thrilled with the sneak peek we got of designer Isaac Mizrahi’s new jewelry for QVC, but the accessories and handbag part of his line looks promising.

Once again, QVC forum poster GODFREaKO has unearthed some Mizrahi-related news. In her latest, she posted a link to a Mizrahi purse with accessories that will be a Today’s Special Value.
a199075
It’s a drawstring purse made of pebble leather, in a wide array of colors, including bright pink, chili red and cactus.

The $200 pricetag is made easier to swallow with five $40 Easy Pays.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Designer Isaac Mizrahi’s Pebble-Leather Purse For QVC Would Look Great On Our Shoulder”

  1. We Told You So A Month Ago: Isaac Mizrahi’s Pebble Leather Drawstring Handbag Is QVC’s TSV « Homeshoppingista's Blog By Linda Moss Says:

    […] if you have been reading our blog, you would have known about this TSV back on Nov. 14, when we wrote about […]

  2. Michael T. Hanson Says:

    Ola, terrific site you’ve put together here. I genuinely enjoyed skimming through this article. I noticed it this morning and thought it was very worthwhile, so it led me to add a note. I have a feeling several others will most likely think the same way about this topic. So, I’ll return soon when I make more time to view more. This is strange, but I was just telling my brother concerning this subject, so this read was just what I needed. I will link to this website and find the rss also. Thanks and see you later.

Leave a comment