Suzanne Somers Says Goodbye To Evine

Actress-entrepeneur-author Suzanne Somers has exited Evine.

One of our readers tipped us off to the news.

Yesterday the blonde bombshell announced her departure from the No. 3 home shopping network on Facebook.

Suzanne Somers

We don’t know if it was her choice or the network’s, but Somers was very gracious about it.

“THANK YOU, EVINE for 7 wonderful years!” she wrote.

“The people I’ve worked with in Minnesota are some of the nicest people I have encountered in my entire career … from the incredible buying team, to the awesome production crew, to my adorable hosts, all the way up to the executive team. You guys are pros and, of course, I will miss my EVINE customers the most.”

Somers was a vendor on HSN for many years before exiting that network and coming to Evine.

In her Facebok post she said, “While it’s the end of this chapter for me at EVINE, all of my product lines are still available at SuzanneSomers.com and I hope you will register on my web site to stay up-to-date on exciting new announcements:https://www.suzannesomers.com/pa…/subscribe-to-my-email-list.Love,Suzanne.

Home shopping networks do very well in the beauty category, and Evine has added some popular brands such as Skinn and Consulte Beaute, which may have pushed Somers out. But that’s just speculation on our part.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Suzanne Somers Says Goodbye To Evine”

  1. The Dude Says:

    Bye Suzanne, loved you in 3’s Company, such acting range, wow!

  2. Mammaberti Says:

    Cracks me up she sells stuff she swears will make u look younger and she gets so much work done to her own face. Stop with the Botox already!

  3. sara Says:

    I believe she was also on QVC.. She has run out of shows…

Leave a Reply

