QVC Host Jayne Brown’s Mom Dies

Condolences to QVC host Jayne Brown on the loss of her mother.

Brown posted the sad news on Facebook.

“Hello my friends,” she wrote. “It is with a heavy heart and great sadness that I share with you that my mother passed away yesterday. I ask for your prayers for my family during this difficult time. I will be back with you soon but for now I ask for a little time to grieve. Blessings, Jayne.”

Her fellow host Jacque Gonzales was among those sending good thoughts to Brown.

“Jayne – you, your family and your mother’s beautiful soul are in our family’s prayers,” she wrote. “Please send prayers to Jayne Brown and her family – her dear mother passed away yesterday.”

We send our prayers as well.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “QVC Host Jayne Brown’s Mom Dies”

  1. Darlene Says:

    So sorry Jayne. I’m sending you prayers and blessings. And I hope your memories of you mother will help you heal. Losing a mother is so difficult.
    Take the time you need to grieve, and know that your mother lives on in you and your sibling(s). And time doesn’t take away the pain of loss, but it does help make it easier to live with.

  2. Annette Says:

    Deepest condolences to you, Jayne. Losing your mother is a difficult thing to go through. I hope you and your family can find comfort in each other and your memories. Bless you.

Leave a Reply

