HSN Vendor Antthony Mark Hankins Injures Leg

Is HSN jinxed?

First, HSN host Colleen Lopez tripped over her dog and fractured her elbow recently.

Now one of the home shopping network’s vendors, fashion designer Antthony Mark Hankins (from Elizabeth, N.J.), just posted a photo of himself on crutches in a hospital room on Facebook.

“My newest fashion accessory: ‘crutches,'” he wrote.

He didn’t explain what happened, but his right foot or leg was injured.

Get well!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “HSN Vendor Antthony Mark Hankins Injures Leg”

  1. Anna Says:

    Hope you are all better by now, Antthony. I just found this. I wish you blessings and good health.
    I have worn and enjoyed your clothes over the last 16+ years. The first piece I bought, though faded and beginning to show wear, is still in my closet! It was a velour mutton sleeved top, in a pretty plum tone. I don’t even remember the other color choices. It was marked down, at the end of a late night fashion clearance, and I had to have it!
    I love that you put pockets in most of your pants/slacks and even in some of your skirts. I have a few of your knit sets of 3-5 pieces that I use a lot when I travel. Just roll them and put in my carry on. When I take them out, I hang them up and they smooth out quickly.
    Keep making great clothes for us, dear friend. I’m a size 12 on top; 8 on bottom. My sis is plus sized, usually 2x. Both of us look great in your designs. We love you. Best oxoxo Anna

Leave a Reply

