QVC’s Northern Nights Rep Suzanne Everett Exits

Suzanne Everett has left the house at QVC.

OK, we’ll ‘fess us. We didn’t know who she was when we saw her post on Facebook.

Now our understanding is that she was a rep for QVC’ proprietary bedding brand, Northern Nights. Our only excuse is that we do not watch many home shopping shows about sheets, and watch none about cookware.

Anyway, here is what Everett posted on Friday:

I am posting this with regret and sadness, but it’s the easiest way to let you know… As of yesterday, January 14th, I no longer work with QVC. It’s been a wonderful 14 years, and I will miss everyone I ever crossed paths with in my time there.

While this was not something I had originally planned for, I am taking this major life change as being full of possibilities. My future is wide open, and I’m excited to see what it brings.

With this in mind, I will be completely shutting down this Facebook page as of February 1st. Thank you all for the entertainment, the support, and the wonderful stories you’ve shared with me here.

I wish you all the best.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

