QVC Host Dan Wheeler’s Ill Wife Improves, Comes Home From Hospital

Someone heard our prayers.

QVC host Dan Wheeler’s beloved wife Beth, who is ill with cancer, came home on Wednesday after several weeks in a Philly hospital.


It seemed touch and go for awhile for Beth and Wheeler, a devout Christian, called for all his QVC fans to keep praying for her. We are no experts on cancer, but she was receiving blood platelets and initially it was not working out well.

But she finally took a turn for the better, hence her discharge from the hospital.

“The signs and balloons are in place, the wheelchair is here and the ramp has been built to my front door,” Wheeler posted on Facebook.

“My baby is getting an ambulance ride home today!!! Miracles are happening everyday! Praise the Lord and thank you all for your prayers! After three weeks of storming heaven collectively with you our QVC FAMILY, she is coming home!!!! I’m so happy I can hardly contain myself!”

Either can we, Dan.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “QVC Host Dan Wheeler’s Ill Wife Improves, Comes Home From Hospital”

  1. Lee Sands Says:

    Hi Dan,
    Really pleased that your wife is better. Can you tell me when she began to improve?
    I did some Kabbalah work for her health and I’m wondering if the time line fits
    Lee Sands

  2. Ellie Damaschke Says:

    Thank God our prayers have been a answered!

  3. Sonja Jensen Says:

    God always hears our prayers; I know first hand!! He will continue to be by your wife’s side and also beside your entire family. God bless all of you. May the sun shine brighter for all of you each day!

  4. Mary Walsh Says:

    Sorry Dan….I was widowed over 30 years and I know how hard it is….I only had 4 years with the man I loved…..I would have loved to have as many years as you did, My husband died. On the job..I wished I had a chance to say goodbye……please feel grateful to God for the time you had. It’s. hard I know but your faith will get you through. Give yourself credit for all you get through…you have to do the work..but you will get there. Mary Walsh

  5. Diana white Says:

    Dear Dan,
    Just found out about the passing of your beloved wife. I am so sorry to hear of her passing. Our prayers are with you and your family. Take care of yourself and know that god is watching over you.

    Diana white
    A QVC viewer

Leave a Reply

