Bare Escentuals’ Leslie Blodgett Returns To QVC Nov. 22

For those QVC fans of mineral makeup maven Leslie Blodgett, good news.

Blodgett, longtime chief of the Bare Escentuals cosmetics line, on Monday posted on Facebook that she will be making a visit to the home shopping network in November. She will be appearing with QVC host Lisa Robertson.

Here is the post:

Secret: Lisa my BFF invited me to be on her show nov 22 qvc. Special stuff. I will share more as I learn more. But so excited.

This weekend we did a blog saying that several months ago, unbeknownst, doe-eyed Blodgett has posted a letter on Facebook saying she wasn’t going to be doing shows for Bare Escentuals anymore.

We guess Robertson made her an offer she couldn’t refuse.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Bare Escentuals’ Leslie Blodgett Returns To QVC Nov. 22”

  1. Wayne Says:

    I knew they were best friends which is why I was surprised that Blodgett was leaving the channel. The sexy & the beautiful Lisa R. probably gave her a great reason for returning to QVC.

  2. Sandy Witt Says:

    Oh brother. Like what did Lisa say ” hey I made you so if I ask you to come on and sell you show up”. Very interesting.

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

