ShopNBC’s Chuck Clemency Working On High-End Jewelry Line

We’re not sure if we had it and didn’t realize it, or just got it, but we found ShopNBC on channel 89 on our Comcast lineup a few days ago.

We tuned in to ShopNBC Sunday after watching “The Walking Dead” and “The Talking Dead,” and Jersey guy Chuck Clemency was on with his Diamond Treasures line.

He said something that made us look up from reading the Sunday New York Post.

He is doing a new line for ShopNBC that may be named “Chuck After Dark.” Clemency said that it would be high-end jewelry, possibly some one-of-a-kind pieces, that would incorporate real gold, diamonds and other precious stones.

Can’t wait to see that.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “ShopNBC’s Chuck Clemency Working On High-End Jewelry Line”

  1. Kimberly Thibodeaux Says:

    Sounds like fun! He used to have some wonderful high end pieces. I wear an 18K/Platinum/diamond ring from his long-ago “Platinum Players” line that I wear as my wedding ring. I liked it so much, I had a platinum and diamond engagement ring made to match (as my original set had been stolen). I’ve been wearing it every day for years, and it is as beautiful now as the day I bought it. It’s been appraised for over $5,000, and I got it on sale from SNBC for $999.00! When I told my jeweler what I paid, his eyes popped out of his head!

  2. Mary Jo Hassenbein Says:

    i would like to reach chuck clemancy to get a ring repaired that i purchased from him .It is a black star diopside with black spinel stones and one of the black spinel stones fell out. Need help with this situation

  3. Lauryn Says:

    Mary Jo, contact him via Facebook. I have sent him a few messages and comments and he ALWAYS replies back!

Leave a Reply

