JTV Alum Host Katie Rooke Winds Up at Tiffany & Co.

Katie Rooke, once part of the all-blonde host roster on Jewelry Television, has apparently landed a new gig.

Katie Rooke

“Hey friends, after months of waiting I can now proudly tell you that I am the newest member to the Tiffany and Co. family,” she wrote on Facebook. “This is a very exciting time for me now and I want to express my gratitude and appreciation for each and everyone of you for your continuing support. I will be posting more on my blog. Thanks everyone!!”

Congrats! Our brother in-law works for Tiffany.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “JTV Alum Host Katie Rooke Winds Up at Tiffany & Co.”

  1. toyferBritney Says:

    Katie, so glad to see you are continuing yourbejeweled career! You have such a beautiful smile, and even more beautiful personna, you always made my day a little brighter! Best wishes to you for a lifetime of love and happiness!

Leave a Reply

