ShopNBC Alum Pamela McCoy Says Announcement Coming On Her New Gig

Ex-ShopNBC host/vendor Pamela McCoy is quite the tease.

Pamela McCoy

Pamela McCoy

She and her hubby Wes have moved to Florida from Minnesota after exiting ShopNBC, and she said on Facebook that she’s landed on another home shopping network. We figured it was HSN because of the Sunshine State connection, but others said it was going to be Jewelry Television, which is in Tennessee.

Pam posted this last week:

“It’s getting closer! My launch date is set! I will be doing a promo soon. When it is done I can announce what network I will be on. I am so excited! I am hoping to post pictures of the product. I would love to get your opinion before the show. Thanks for all of your support!”

We can’t wait.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,218 other followers

